COMMITTEE & MEMBERSHIP	NO. OF MEMBERS	SUBORDINATE BODIES
Alexandra Palace & Park Board	6 Members	Alexandra Palace Consultative Committee
Cllr Ibrahim(Chair) Cllr O'Donovan(Vice Chair) Cllr Stennett	Proportional split: 5 Lab 1 Lib Dem	Same membership as appointed to the Board sits as members of Consultative Committee
Cllr Elliott Cllr Mahbub	Plus: 3 non-voting Members from Consultative	Plus up to 30 outside Representatives Chair appointed by Consultative Committee
Cllr da Costa	Committee.	at first meeting
	1 Observer (Chair of the APP Statutory Advisory Cttee)	Alexandra Palace & Park Panel 3 Members of the Panel, proportional split: 2 Lab 1 Lib Dem
	Members of the Cabinet may not sit on the Board in accordance with the	Alexandra Palace & Park Consultative Forum
	advice of the Charity Commission.	4 Members of the Forum, proportional split: 3 Lab
		1 Lib Dem
		Plus 4 Trade Union Representatives
Audit Committee Cllr Dogan(Chair) Cllr Culverwell (VC) Cllr Ovat Cllr Brennan Cllr Amin Cllr Rossetti Cllr Mason	7 Members Proportional split: 5 Lab 1 Lib Dem 1 Independent Socialist	
Health & Well Being	Non-voting reps:	
Cabinet Member for Climate Action, Environment and Transport and Deputy Leader of the Council (Nominated by the Leader) Cabinet Member for Health, Social Care and Wellbeing (Chair)	LB Haringey: Director of Adult & Health Service Director of Children's Services Director of Public Health Haringey Clinical Commissioning Group: Vice Chair Chief Officer	

COMMITTEE & MEMBERSHIP	NO. OF MEMBERS	SUBORDINATE BODIES
Cabinet Member for Children, Schools and Families (nominated by Leader of the Council) North Central London Clinical Lead	Voluntary Sector Rep: Bridge Renewal Trust Chief Executive Haringey Local Safeguarding Children Board Chair	
Chair, Healthwatch Haringey	N.B. Any additional persons appointed to the HWB either by the local authority or the HWB will be on a nonvoting basis.	
Licensing Committee	11 Members	Licensing Sub Committee 3 Members, proportional split:
Cllr Abela(Chair)	Proportional split	2 Lab
Cllr Peacock(VC)	9 Lab	1 Lib Dem
Cllr Amin Cllr Bartlett	1 Lib Dem	
Cllr B Blake	1 Independent	
Cllr Gunes	Socialist	
Cllr Harrison-Mullane Cllr Rice		
Clir Weston	N.B. The Membership	
	of the Licensing Sub- Committee may	
Cllr da Costa Cllr M Blake	comprise any three	
CIII IVI DIANE	members of the	
	<u>Licensing Committee</u>	
Overview and Scrutiny	5 Members	Scrutiny Review Panels
Committee Cllr White(Chair) Cllr Connor (Vice Chair) Cllr Simmons - Safo Cllr Worrell	Proportional split: 4 Lab 1 Lib Dem.	The Chair of each of the Scrutiny Review Panels shall be a member of the OSC, to be determined by the OSC at their first meeting.
Cllr Gunes	Plus co-opted Education	The Mayor or Members of the Cabinet may not be Members
	representatives.	The composition of each Scrutiny Review Panel shall be between 3 and 7 members, and be politically proportionate as far as possible (including the Chair).
		Each Scrutiny Review Panel shall be entitled to appoint up to three non-voting co-optees
		If there is a Children and Young People's Scrutiny Review Panel, the membership shall

COMMITTEE & MEMBERSHIP	NO. OF MEMBERS	SUBORDINATE BODIES
		include the statutory education representatives of OSC. The education representatives would also attend the Overview and Scrutiny Committee meetings where reports from a relevant Scrutiny Review Panel are considered.
Combined Pensions Committee and Board Cllr Mahbub(Chair) Cllr Bevan (VC) Cllr White Cllr Hymas Cllr lyngkaran Cllr da Costa	6 Members and 4 voting co-opted members Proportional split: 5 Lab 1 Lib Dem.	
	Co-optees: 2 employer representatives, being 1 from LB Haringey and 1 from other scheduled and admitted employers 2 scheme member representatives, being 1 active and 1 pensioner & deferred members	
Strategic Planning Committee Cllr B Blake (Chair) Cllr Rice (VC) Cllr Bartlett Cllr Dunstall Cllr Brennan Cllr Bevan Cllr Jameson Cllr Ibrahim	11 Members Proportional split: 9 Lab 1 Lib Dem 1 Independent Socialist N.B. The Membership of the Planning Sub-Committee will be the	Planning Sub-Committee 11 Members, proportional split: 9 Lab 1 Lib Dem 1 Independent Socialist
Clir Ibranim Clir Worrell Clir Emery Clir Collett Standards Committee Clir Ali (Chair)	same as the Strategic Planning Committee and will be appointed at its first meeting after Annual Council. 5 Members	Standards Assessment Sub-Committee

COMMITTEE & MEMBERSHIP	NO. OF MEMBERS	SUBORDINATE BODIES
Cllr Opoku Cllr Dogan Cllr Simmons- Safo Cllr Emery	Proportional split: 4 Lab 1 Lib Dem	Standards Hearing Sub-Committee
General Purposes Committee CIIr Rice CIIr Johnson CIIr Carroll CIIr Dogan CIIr Barnes In accordance with Section 12 of the Local Government Act 1989, the Council's interests should not be represented in negotiations on council employees' terms and conditions by Members who are Local Authority employees or Officials either directly or indirectly	5 Members Proportional split: 4 Lab 1 Lib Dem	Officers below Director level Dismissal Appeals Panels 3 Members from the pool 2 Lab & 1 LD All Councillors will be eligible to sit on these Panels, subject to having undertaken the necessary training Pool of Chairs (Labour) Cllr Amin Cllr Adamou Cllr Brabazon Cllr Rice Labour Group Cllr Bevan Cllr Opoku Cllr Peacock Cllr Stennett
		Lib Dem Group Cllr Isilar – Gosling
Appointments Panel Cllr Ahmet(Chair) Cllr Rice (Vice Chair) Cllr Johnson Cllr Carlin Cllr Isilar - Gosling	5 Members Proportional split: 4 Lab 1 Lib Dem	Cabinet Members will substitute on this panel in accordance with their portfolio area.
Disciplinary, Grievance and Dismissal Panel	5 Members Proportional split:	

COMMITTEE &	NO. OF MEMBERS	SUBORDINATE BODIES
MEMBERSHIP		
Cllr Ahmet(Chair)	4 Lab	
CIIr Rice (Vice	1 Lib Dem	
Chair)		
Cllr Johnson		
Cllr Carlin		
CIIr Barnes		

Version 13 November 2023